• Slider Bild 2
  • Slider Bild 5
  • Slider Bild 6
  • Slider Bild 3
  • Slider Bild 7
  • Slider Bild 8
  • Slider Bild 1
  • Sider Bild 9
  • Slider Bild 4

Team

Jens Tröndle

Jens Tröndle
Prokurist

jens-troendle@leckers.de

Jürgen Ganter

Jürgen Ganter
Geschäftsführer

juergen-ganter@leckers.de

Anke Dubberke

Anke Dubberke
Geschäftsführerin

anke-dubberke@leckers.de

Ian Ganter

Ian Ganter
Vertrieb

ian-ganter@leckers.de

Lisa Seibel

Lisa Seibel
Vertrieb

lisa-seibel@leckers.de

Angie Zimmermann

Angie Zimmermann
Personal & Vertrieb

angie-zimmermann@leckers.de

Bettina Schmidt

Bettina Schmidt
Administration

bettina-schmidt@leckers.de

Mandy Mathis

Mandy Mathis
Administration

mandy-mathis@leckers.de

Justin Ganter

Justin Ganter
Produktionsleiter

justin-ganter@leckers.de

Jozef Koljic

Jozef Koljic
Fachkraft für Lebensmitteltechnik

jozef-koljic@leckers.de

Jens Dorst

Jens Dorst
Einkauf Hilfs- und Betriebsmittel

jens-dorst@leckers.de

Jens Rathgeber

Jens Rathgeber
Buchhaltung

jens-rathgeber@leckers.de

Merken